play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Paul Phillips Car Sales, Warlingham, Surrey, CR6 9AT
Telephone:
07774 861737 | 01342 832349

Customer reviews of Paul Phillips Car Sales

At Paul Phillips Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Paul Phillips Car Sales

Paul Phillips Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A first rate dealership.

    By MIKE J on 30 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I can highly recommend this dealership having just bought an Audi A1. From start to finish it was a painless and relaxed experience. The quality of the car and indeed the other cars on display all appeared in excellent condition. By the time we left all the admin. had been completed and I believe that this was an good deal.


  • 5

    extremely helpful and understanding

    By Wim B on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service


  • 5

    Would recommend!

    By JOEL B on 14 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Our experience with Paul Phillips was excellent. Paul was very helpful and patient with us - especially as it was the first car we had bought from a dealer. He came across as taking pride in his work, and made the process very easy for us.


  • 5

    Very good service.

    By Andy T on 06 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    An enjoyable experience, lovely car, excellent condition.


  • 5

    Stunning Silver Mercedes E350 (59 plate)

    By Martin N on 21 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a "stunning" Mercedes E350 (59 plate) with 43,000 on the clock. On arriving at Paul's I was delayed due to two junctions on M4 being closed and having to take a detour. Paul was waiting on my arrival which he was not at least bothered by the later time arriving, quite the opposite. Paul offered me and my friend a cup of tea or coffee so that we could warm up and look at all the service history which was as stated all there. On inspection of the Mercedes it was as stated "stunning". Owned first by Mercedes as demo car then later by two lady owners, who obviously didn't do a lot of traveling with the low mileage on this car. Paul was very helpful with setting up my car insurance, had some difficulty with my iPad loosing wifi connection. Once this was sorted it was just driving the Mercedes home. So far cannot complain whatsoever with this purchase and would definately reccomend anybody looking for a low mileage vehicle to check Paul's site, you wont be sorry.


  • 5

    Genuine & nice guy, pleasure to do business with!

    By Paul C on 24 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Made a 400 mile round trip to buy a car for my daughter from Paul. Excellent condition inside & out, incredibly low mileage + FSH, very reasonably priced too. Paul picked us up from the station & had just been to get a tyre replaced due to a minor advisory on the MOT. I'd already paid in full for the car before travelling but Paul decided to replace the tyre at his own cost regardless. You don't get any more genuine than that! A very nice guy & a pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    A Perfect Experience

    By Michael Q on 29 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a car from Paul, I have to say, the service he provided and vehicles he sells are exemplary. I will certainly trade with him again in the future and recommend to others. Although I had to ask for a coffee. Thanks Paul no offence intended...


  • 5

    Great guy excellent service

    By Simon L on 23 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish He made me feel welcome and comfortable. He went out of his way to assist me with my needs. I couldn’t ask for a better salesman. Thanks


  • 5

    100% Recommend to Anyone

    By Amy S on 18 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant guy, knows his stuff. Very, very pleased with the service I received before, during and after buying my new MINI! Would recommend to anyone looking for a new car


  • 5

    A very smooth and stress free purchase

    By Grant R on 28 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    My daughter has just bought a car from Paul Philip's car sales and she and I were very pleased with the proffesional service and advice we received.Very pleased with the car,the purchase was easy and pain free.And would highly recommend to others.Thanks.