play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Paul Phillips Car Sales, Warlingham, Surrey, CR6 9AT
Telephone:
020 86579518 | 07774 861737

Customer reviews of Paul Phillips Car Sales

At Paul Phillips Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Paul Phillips Car Sales

Paul Phillips Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Immaculate low mileage cars .

    By Jacqueline L on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Porsche Boxter from Paul Phillips car sales 3 weeks ago, it's an immaculate car, I'm a very happy customer. I would buy a car from Paul Phillips again. Jacqueline L.


  • 5

    Fantastic Car Sales company

    By Stewart G on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure buying a car from Paul Phillips Car Sales. Would definitely recommend. Very thorough, kind and helpful. Smooth transaction, traded our old car in and purchase an immaculate conditioned new car for which we are now the proud new owners ! Would definitely buy another car from Paul Philips Car Sales in the future.


  • 5

    Thanks again

    By Stephen W on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Paul was a pleasure to deal with, he has a nice lot of vehicles. I'm just short of a week into owning my new car from him but in the likely event I have no issues I'd buy from him again.


  • 5

    Smooth and very positive

    By Craig H on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Smooth, easy and friendly transaction. This dealer was nothing but helpful and even picked me up from the local station. Fabulous car, top spec and in great condition. It was serviced before collection and new tyres sorted at some personal effort! Cannot praise this dealer enough. I will be back but very happy with the new SLK! Craig in Kent.


  • 5

    Very pleasant car buying experience

    By David C on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Mercedes SLK from Paul Philips car sales. I would just like to say that Paul is an easy going fellow, very helpful, accommodating and professional. The car was well presented and dealing was conducted in a very relaxed manor. He took great care and worked very hard to make sure the car was in tip top condition for collection. I would have no hesitation dealing with Paul Philips car sales in the future. David Chapman, Sidcup.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mike D on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking for a Mercedes C Class for a few weeks and came across Paul Phillips car sales. The car was in excellent condition as were all the cars there and Paul had made sure that the car was ready for me to look at and test drive. He clearly had passion in his business and was very easy to deal with. Very happy with my new car purchase. Many thanks, Mike


  • 5

    First Class Car Dealer

    By Michael B on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class professional car dealer. From my initial phone call to my wife and I viewing the mini, he was very professional, warm, engaging and very personable. He did not try to sell us the mini, but allowed us to browse at our convenience and then ask as many awkward questions as we liked. The car was exactly as it appeared in the pictures and the dealer went out of his way to make sure it was dry because it had just stopped raining minutes before we arrived. The mini was in immaculate condition inside and out, and when i collected the mini a few days later, Paul had all the documents ready and prepared which made the transaction of purchasing the mini very straight forward. This is a car dealer i would strongly recommend, his vehicles are in excellent conditions and look exactly as they appear on his website. He is thoughtful, understanding and very patient. My wife and i left his dealership knowing we had bought the perfect car from a first class gentleman. Regards Mike Barnes


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Daniel P on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car from paul was exactly how buying a car should be. The car was immaculate and was as discribed on the website. Paul was very helpful, would recommend paul phillips car sales to anyone.


  • 5

    Easy peasy!

    By Susan B on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Both Paul & Justin were easy to speak to & answered all my questions. It was a very easy transaction & from the initial phone enquiry to driving away in my 'new' car was only three days. Very impressed & would certainly recommend them. And I am thrilled with the Mini! Sue


  • 5

    A first rate dealership.

    By MIKE J on 30 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I can highly recommend this dealership having just bought an Audi A1. From start to finish it was a painless and relaxed experience. The quality of the car and indeed the other cars on display all appeared in excellent condition. By the time we left all the admin. had been completed and I believe that this was an good deal.


‹ Prev Next ›