play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Paul Phillips Car Sales

At Paul Phillips Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Paul Phillips Car Sales

Paul Phillips Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Couldn't recommend Paul enough!

    By Alisha Marsh on 02 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Paul is not only great at what he does, but also a really friendly and genuine guy. He was refreshingly honest, and all of his cars were of low mileage and excellent quality. Above all, he ensured the car was of the highest standard it could possibly be before he sold it to me, and went out of his way to replace my two back tyres without me asking him to. After touching the car up, the car appeared brand new. Was really grateful for all the effort he went to and felt supported throughout the purchase. Thank you so much Paul.


  • 5

    A totally honest car dealer with none of the often felt pressure tactics

    By Gary Green on 26 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Superb customer experience. Paul does not pressure sale at all and it was a pleasure buying from him. The car I bought is immaculate and his other stock looked in the same condition. If Carlsberg did car dealers ....


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. At no time did I feel under any pressure and Paul was a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    By Chris & Nicola on 14 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Paul was brilliant from start to finish. His quick and detailed communication made the whole process really clear and all questions were answered thoroughly. The expert advice provided was very much appreciated. A really professional trader who we would fully recommend to others.


  • 5

    Trustworthy, honest dealer!

    By Spencer Maynard on 07 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car unseen with 100% trust in the dealer, obviously always a risk parting with many thousands of pounds without seeing or driving the car. Relies totally on trust, honesty and transparency which Paul absolutely delivered on. Car delivered, exactly as described, and a couple of very minor areas discussed before purchase so I knew exactly what to expect. A five star seller!!


  • 5

    Genuine car sales man that I 100% recommend 👌

    By Nicola P on 18 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Paul made my experience of buying my car really enjoyable, he was polite, helpful and has a great sense of humour too. After some negotiations I was really happy with the price and the service Paul provided us. U can also sense that he has been in the trade many years and does everything professionally when exchanging ownership of a car. I literally can’t recommend this seller enough and would recommend him every time. Thanks again Paul!


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Maureen R on 06 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The whole car buying experience with Paul was excellent. I would recommend him to anybody buying a car. All the cars are in excellent condition. He was extremely helpful from start to finish. Love my new car.


  • 5

    Outstanding service - absolute car perfection!

    By NIGEL M on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Being in no rush to find a car we had viewed and turned down several private and commercial sales. Upon speaking to Paul and viewing his efficient email replies we knew this was the place to visit. No hidden extras, in fact we got more than what we expected and even all of the paperwork completed by Paul. Someone you can trust and that’s coming from a client who works for the emergency services. Annie and I can not recommend Paul Phillips Car Sales enough. Paul - thank you so much. We are over the moon with our used mini roadster. Nigel and Annie


  • 5

    Honest, warm and welcome without obligation.

    By Sara C on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure and plenty of patience with the two of us who had not bought a car in the last ten years. The quality of all the stock appeared to be of an exceptionally high standard without any corners cut. Very happy with our purchase. Highly recommend a view to see if they have the right car for you!


  • 5

    Top cars, top service, top bloke.

    By ANDREW M on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Paul is a nice guy first, car dealer second. At no time did he make me feel uncomfortable with sales talk or pressure. The car I came to try was in immaculate condition and was exactly as described. I had no intention of buying the car on first view, but did anyway as it felt right. That was a week ago and I'm still smiling. First class experience from start to finish.


‹ Prev Next ›