play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Paul Phillips Car Sales, Warlingham, Surrey, CR6 9AT
Telephone:
020 86579518 | 07774 861737

Customer reviews of Paul Phillips Car Sales

At Paul Phillips Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Paul Phillips Car Sales

Paul Phillips Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service, lovely guy

    By Stephanie C on 06 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Paul was absolutely wonderful very polite and didn’t apply any pressure. Once we purchased the car he talked us through all the extras and how to use them. Always friendly with a good sense of humour, would buy from him again and recommend to all my friends and family.


  • 5

    Making a car purchase a pleasure.

    By Duncan B on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    A straightforward, honest and no stress experience - such a pleasure to purchase a car in this way. No hard sale and a five star treatment. I can wholeheartedly recommend Paul Phillips Car Sales for their approach to sales and service.


  • 5

    Professional and very helpful

    By Istvan V on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've recently bought a BMW convertible from Paul and am absolutely satisfied with both the car and Paul Phillips Car Sales. The car is stunning and is in a perfect condition, exactly as it was advertised. Paul has been happy to answer all my questions and to show me all the details I was interested in! He has been very helpful the whole time, he even gave me a lift from the station on the day when I picked up the car. Paperwork and administration also went like a charm. He is a professional you can fully trust.


  • 5

    5 star service, highly recommended.

    By David S on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Paul Phillips car sales gave a fantastic professional service, Paul was very helpful and great to deal with and my new car is everything and more than I expected, I am a very happy customer and would highly recommend the business.


  • 5

    Immaculate low mileage cars .

    By Jacqueline L on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Porsche Boxter from Paul Phillips car sales 3 weeks ago, it's an immaculate car, I'm a very happy customer. I would buy a car from Paul Phillips again. Jacqueline L.


  • 5

    Fantastic Car Sales company

    By Stewart G on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure buying a car from Paul Phillips Car Sales. Would definitely recommend. Very thorough, kind and helpful. Smooth transaction, traded our old car in and purchase an immaculate conditioned new car for which we are now the proud new owners ! Would definitely buy another car from Paul Philips Car Sales in the future.


  • 5

    Thanks again

    By Stephen W on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Paul was a pleasure to deal with, he has a nice lot of vehicles. I'm just short of a week into owning my new car from him but in the likely event I have no issues I'd buy from him again.


  • 5

    Smooth and very positive

    By Craig H on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Smooth, easy and friendly transaction. This dealer was nothing but helpful and even picked me up from the local station. Fabulous car, top spec and in great condition. It was serviced before collection and new tyres sorted at some personal effort! Cannot praise this dealer enough. I will be back but very happy with the new SLK! Craig in Kent.


  • 5

    Very pleasant car buying experience

    By David C on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Mercedes SLK from Paul Philips car sales. I would just like to say that Paul is an easy going fellow, very helpful, accommodating and professional. The car was well presented and dealing was conducted in a very relaxed manor. He took great care and worked very hard to make sure the car was in tip top condition for collection. I would have no hesitation dealing with Paul Philips car sales in the future. David Chapman, Sidcup.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mike D on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking for a Mercedes C Class for a few weeks and came across Paul Phillips car sales. The car was in excellent condition as were all the cars there and Paul had made sure that the car was ready for me to look at and test drive. He clearly had passion in his business and was very easy to deal with. Very happy with my new car purchase. Many thanks, Mike


‹ Prev Next ›