play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Paul Phillips Car Sales, Warlingham, Surrey, CR6 9AT
Telephone:
020 86579518 | 07774 861737

Customer reviews of Paul Phillips Car Sales

At Paul Phillips Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Paul Phillips Car Sales

Paul Phillips Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, honest and made buying a car a pleasure

    By David H on 21 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The best experience I have had when buying a car. Paul was knowledgable and very helpful. He was a pleasure to talk to and made sure that the car was in perfect condition.


  • 5

    A great trader

    By Sheba A on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly trader, knowledgeable about the vehicle as in specifications and previous history. Beautifully valeted the car and was very flexible in making time for a viewing and even a repeat one. Great to do business with and a near perfect vehicle!


  • 5

    Bought a Mercedes SLK

    By Vincent L on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Paul was very professional and made the process very easy. I would certainly buy from him again.


  • 5

    Fantastic service, lovely guy

    By Stephanie C on 06 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Paul was absolutely wonderful very polite and didn’t apply any pressure. Once we purchased the car he talked us through all the extras and how to use them. Always friendly with a good sense of humour, would buy from him again and recommend to all my friends and family.


  • 5

    Making a car purchase a pleasure.

    By Duncan B on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    A straightforward, honest and no stress experience - such a pleasure to purchase a car in this way. No hard sale and a five star treatment. I can wholeheartedly recommend Paul Phillips Car Sales for their approach to sales and service.


  • 5

    Professional and very helpful

    By Istvan V on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've recently bought a BMW convertible from Paul and am absolutely satisfied with both the car and Paul Phillips Car Sales. The car is stunning and is in a perfect condition, exactly as it was advertised. Paul has been happy to answer all my questions and to show me all the details I was interested in! He has been very helpful the whole time, he even gave me a lift from the station on the day when I picked up the car. Paperwork and administration also went like a charm. He is a professional you can fully trust.


  • 5

    5 star service, highly recommended.

    By David S on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Paul Phillips car sales gave a fantastic professional service, Paul was very helpful and great to deal with and my new car is everything and more than I expected, I am a very happy customer and would highly recommend the business.


  • 5

    Immaculate low mileage cars .

    By Jacqueline L on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Porsche Boxter from Paul Phillips car sales 3 weeks ago, it's an immaculate car, I'm a very happy customer. I would buy a car from Paul Phillips again. Jacqueline L.


  • 5

    Fantastic Car Sales company

    By Stewart G on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure buying a car from Paul Phillips Car Sales. Would definitely recommend. Very thorough, kind and helpful. Smooth transaction, traded our old car in and purchase an immaculate conditioned new car for which we are now the proud new owners ! Would definitely buy another car from Paul Philips Car Sales in the future.


  • 5

    Thanks again

    By Stephen W on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Paul was a pleasure to deal with, he has a nice lot of vehicles. I'm just short of a week into owning my new car from him but in the likely event I have no issues I'd buy from him again.


‹ Prev Next ›